Products & Services

CONTACT US

Corporate Office

Axis Trustee Services Limited
The Ruby, 2nd Floor, SW,
29, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Dadar West, Mumbai- 400 028
Phone: + 91 022 6230 0451
Email: debenturetrustee@axistrustee.in


Registered Office

Axis Trustee Services Limited
Axis House, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound,
Pandurang Budhkar Marg,
Worli, Mumbai - 400 025
Phone: +91 22 6226 0054/ 6226 0050
Email: debenturetrustee@axistrustee.in


For registering your grievances/complaint:

Write to us on:

Compliance Officer,
Axis Trustee Services Limited
The Ruby, 2nd Floor, SW,
29, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Dadar West, Mumbai- 400 028
Phone: + 91 022 6230 0451
Email: complaints@axistrustee.in

While lodging a complaint it is necessary for investor to mention following:
* Nature of Complaint
* Name of Issuer Company
* Holding details including ISIN
* Full Name of Debenture Holder
* PAN
* Correct Email ID

Upon receipt of the complaint, in case complaint is required to be escalated to issuer company by ATSL, same shall be escalated within 7 days of receipt of complaint.

ATSL after due verification shall send intimation of redressal/resolution of complaint via email / letter as applicable within the timeline.

If the investor is not satisfied with the redressal/resolution of the complaint by Issuer/ATSL, investor can lodge the complaint on the SEBI Complaints Redress System - SCORES https://scores.gov.in/

For business enquiries:

Please contact:

Mr. Makarand Kulkarni
Mobile: + 91 98191 37920
Email: kulkarni.makarand@axistrustee.in

Mr. Rahul Vaishya
Mobile: + 91 9702521732
Email: rahul.vaishya@axistrustee.in

Ms. Vidhi Shah
Mobile: + 91 9810303768
Email: vidhi.shah@axistrustee.in

Mr. Subhash Jha
Mobile: + 91 9810303768
Email: subhash.jha@axistrustee.in

Mr. Naveen Kumar
Mobile: + 91 9999688256
Email: naveen83.kumar@axistrustee.in

Mr. Saurabh Goel
Mobile: + 91 9718485222
Email: saurabh.goel@axistrustee.in